WOOCS 2.1.7

Video Reviews

Watch our customer’s experience and results after using Vitiligo Organics.

(This video was shared by Ashlyn in September, 2017)*

(This video was shared by Susan in December, 2017)*

(This video was shared by Abdul in November, 2017)*

 

*Individual results may vary

Testimonials

Read real testimonials shared by our customers who have used Vitiligo Organics. Please go through these customer’s experiences as it also contains useful information. We hope to see you on board and live a vitiligo-free life.

Martha Lopez
Staten Island, USA*

I love Vitiligo Organics because it really works. I have attached my monthly progress in attached pictures.
Thank you so much for making it possible for me.

*Individual results may vary

Ashlyn Brents
Thomasville, USA*

I started using Vitiligo Organics in May 2017. My skin started to turn pink in two months and I am currently seeing lots of pigmentation coming back on my knees, abdomen and elbows. I have also attached pictures. I have actually told many people here in GA about your product who have ordered. I would love to have the opportunity to get your product out to dermatologists offices and other places where it can be known of! I only stumbled on it recently and so wish I would have known about it before my vitiligo spread! Thank you for reading!

*Individual results may vary

G McCulloch
Toronto, Canada*

This product helped my skin discoloration. Specialists told me nothing can be done, but thanks to Vitiligo Organics my skin looks normal again. Here are some photos. I started using around Oct 2016 and now my face, arms and legs are back to normal. I tried many creams in past years without any result but this stuff works.

Thank you again for helping.

*Individual results may vary

John Pham
Maylands, Australia*

I just wanted to let you know I’ve been using Vitiligo Organics since the start of Feb,18. I have already started to note quite a bit of pigmentation in 2 months of use. Hoping majority of it clears up in the months to come!

*Individual results may vary

Rajesh Bhatia
Birmingham, UK*

I am Rajesh from India, currently living in the UK. I have been living with vitiligo for last 14 years. Since my childhood, I developed a white vitiligo spot on the back of my calf that kept on growing with my age. I had tried many herbal and topical treatments in India before I moved to UK but nothing seemed to work for me. I was quite disappointed and decided to live with it. Time went on and I continued to live with vitiligo as a part of my life. Early this year, I got a chance to meet a Vitiligo patient who was using Vitiligo Organics for his condition. He encouraged me to give it a try.

After little encouragement, I ordered Vitiligo Organics in February 2015 and started to use in March 2015. I religiously followed the application instructions. I have attached my monthly progress pictures. I thank you Vitiligo Organics for providing this opportunity and hope for all the people like me. I wish you guys all the best.

*Individual results may vary

Azem Bajramaj
Belfast, UK*

I bought vitiligo organics for my brother. He is 11 years old and it’s working well for him. I just want to show 2 pictures of my brother how he was before and how he is now.

*Individual results may vary

Yaniv Bentsur
Pardesiya, Israel*

My name is Yaniv, I live in Israel and this is my vitiligo story.

It all started when I was around 15 years old. Little white spots appeared on my hands and my Dad took me to a bunch of doctors who all said there is nothing to do and that these spots are called “vitiligo”. Within 5 years white spots became patches and spread upper my hands. For almost 5 years there was almost no progress and I completed with my situation until around age of 30-32 when all over sudden vitiligo accelerated and within just a few months it got to all my hands and arms, my legs and started to touch my face. I was frustrated and tried to find some new answers, I thought maybe doctors found some new treatment for vitiligo, but the answers were similar to what I’ve heard 20 years before there’s no treatment, modern medicine has no clue why vitiligo happens or how to treat it. The only treatment they offered me was PUVA UVA treatment, but when I’ve checked about side-effects of this treatment. I felt like there is no hope. But then one day I’ve decided to do some deep research by myself, try to find an answer. First thing I’ve done was to quit smoking and generally clarify my body from toxins. I’ve read on the Internet about blue seaweed which is a great anti-oxidant and I’ve started to take that. Due to my Internet research, I’ve bumped into Vitiligo Organics site that promised to be very reliable and natural, so I ordered a small amount of oil. I’ve decided to try one spot near my left eye and see if something happens. Well, first nothing happened, then it became red, like sunburned and within 5-6 months little dark brown spots appeared, growing bigger and bigger, connecting into one dark-brown little patch. With the time, the dark color of the patch became lighter and matched itself to my natural skin color until you couldn’t tell where it was. I was so excited! I ordered more oil, bigger amount this time, and rubbed it into my face skin, neck and arms every morning.

One interesting thing I’ve noticed was that Vitiligo Organics oil protected me from sunburns. The sun in Israel is pretty strong and since I didn’t have any melanin in my cells to protect the skin from the sun, I easily got myself sunburned every time I got out the sun, even though for short period of time, as 10-15 minutes. Those sunburns were really sore and so painful I couldn’t touch my skin for 3 days. When my skin was covered with oil, I didn’t get sunburns. The skin became red but it didn’t hurt like before.

After almost 7 months of intensive using nothing still happened, then my skin became really red and I knew it was some kind of reaction to the oil. At about 8th month I noticed every day more and more brown spots appeared, all at once face, neck and arms and quickly turned into patches connecting each other.

I am grateful to G-d and you, Vitiligo Organics’ people, for this amazing privilege.

It gave me hope and it can give hope to so many others.

I’ve attached all my history in photos with dates, so you can see the whole process.

*Individual results may vary

Tanin Rashedy
Coffs Harbour, Australia*

I’ve had vitiligo for many years, hands were fully covered with vitiligo. Currently, using vitiligo organics for 1 year and my hands are almost recovered. I don’t have before using pictures but you can see in attached picture that only a couple of spots left to recover. Unlike other customers, I didn’t notice freckles in white patches. In my case, the pink color started to appear on the edges of spots, shrunk and resulted in the disappearance of white patch. It was an amazing experience. Highly recommended! Great product for vitiligo patients.

*Individual results may vary

Peter Dobrijevic
Worksop, UK*

My wife has had Vitiligo for 2 years now. Doctors and Specialists in the UK she had seen, all said the same thing, it is vitiligo and there is no cure, only cover up makeup. I found Vitiligo Organics on the internet and thought that we would give it a try. After 6 to 8 weeks we could see that the shape of the marks began to change and after a further 4 weeks, 99% of white marks were re-pigmented back to her original color. We have since been back to our doctor, she couldn’t believe the change in my wife condition and as asked for the details about Vitiligo Organics. My wife didn’t change her diet, she cut out any hot and spicy foods, started daily yogurt drinks, also started taking daily vitamin B supplements and increased her meat intake.

I’ve attached before and after pictures of my wife and she is not wearing any makeup, and you can see the change is really remarkable. We really can’t find the words to say Thank You enough, you guys have really changed my wife’s life, So again Many Many Thanks.

*Individual results may vary

S Jayasundra
Melbourne, Australia*

“Not a vitiligo testimonial. Customer had skin discolouration due to Tinea Versicolour”

I had severe skin discolouration from Tinea Versicolour all over my back & front (trunk) for 20 years, the whole trunk of my body looked diseased from very light discoloured cream patches of various sizes on my tanned skin complexion.

Doctors stopped the Tinea Versicolour, but the skin discolouration did not recover. I was stuck with cream patches for 20 years.

I tried many creams, acupuncture & went to dermatologists & asked laser clinics, but they all said it was permanent & for life. I was devastated. But I kept looking for something to fix my skin discolouration.

Then I saw this product online & thought to give it a try regardless of what everyone had said.

The first time I put it on, I recall seeing a tiny area with a very light shade of tan colour over a cream discoloured patch, just from the first night of use, just a tiny area & that was in the first use! I was quite certain that one patch looked different. So from that I knew this product did something & so I continued using it twice a day, after a shower & exfoliation, lathered it on & rubbed it in well before bed & around 10-12 hours later applied it again.

It took about 4-5 weeks to see tanned skin colour coming back. My experience was of tan colour coming back in light shades over the patches, not little dots of colour like other people had. The shades got darker with time to match my natural tanned complexion. The patches just disappeared with time as they blended in.

The lotion did make my skin feel dry & I had some breakouts & it got itchy for me, but the daily exfoliation with a loofah helped a lot with this & I persisted as I saw tan colour coming back in shades gradually.

The trick is persistence! You may not see much results for about 5 weeks of applying it twice a day, but every experience is different, this was my experience & I had these patches for 20 years.

I never took pictures at the beginning of the treatment as I was not sure if it would work on such a large area of skin, but then I took some photos at ten weeks when 90% of the patches had disappeared & you can see how faint the remaining discoloured skin patches are at ten weeks. The photos are of my lower back & upper abdomen (above belly button). At 13 weeks, pretty much all the patches were gone, except a few which are very faint now. So now I’m just using it once a day, as the trunk of my body no longer looks diseased. This has been a lifesaver for me, when at one stage I thought I was stuck with the discoloured patches for life, as everywhere I searched, for 20 years, I was told it was permanent & no fix was possible.

Try it & be persistent & consistent & patient in using it, it is a natural product after all & your skin needs time to heal.

*Individual results may vary

Alisia Ratcliff
Deltona, USA*

I’ve had vitiligo for 10 years and it was spreading extremely fast from my knees and feet all the way to my face and being in school it’s easy to be ridiculed for it. After about 5 years of frustration, I began my search for a solution. I research this product for about a month and asked my parents to buy it for me. My ever so generous big brother ended up giving me the money and about 3 days later I got a call that my order was delivered to my door. You could only imagine the excitement of receiving this news. I started using Vitiligo Organics as the directions advised. About 2 months later, I didn’t see a difference. At least I didn’t think I did. So I stopped using it. A few weeks went by when I woke up one morning and fell back in the bathtub! It was such a big difference to see the color back. I went to my mom and she did the same thing! The color was back! I started using the product again and the color continued to return I started using it everywhere else. Now I have spots instead of huge splotches. I’ve been using the same bottle and it’s almost empty. I plan on getting me more. I can say I am so much more confident in myself now. I still have the occasional stares and curious little kids but overall I’m happy with who I am and what I look like and I couldn’t say 5 years ago. In fact, I felt so shy (I’m naturally and painfully shy) I couldn’t stand in front of a few people and speak. I hated meeting new people and I quit cheerleading and anything that involved my having to wear shorts flip flops tank tops etc. But not anymore! I wear all this comfortably now and in Florida, these things are must! So I would really like to thank Vitiligo Organics for what they have done for me. I’m a confident proud (almost) adult.

Bronwyn Ford
Naracoorte, Australia*

I am 52 years old and I have had vitiligo for around 20 years. I have patches of it all over my body, some very small and others quite large. Trying other products is something I haven’t done before using Vitiligo Organics. I am applying Vitiligo Organics every night before going to bed and massaging it in well. I am leaving it on for at least 10 hours before having a shower. After using Vitiligo Organics for 10 weeks I am starting to see very pleasing results as natural skin color is starting to return to some areas. It’s going to take a few more months to fix the problem as I have a lot of vitiligo, but the results so far are excellent.

Rudy Gonzalez
New York, USA*

I’m a bodyguard and I spent 25 years of my life protecting people. I spent 15 years with Mike Tyson, doing my time on tour with Ricky Martin someone threw acid on me after the concert and that triggered the vitiligo on my body. Imagine waking up one day and looking in the mirror and not recognizing the person in the mirror that you can go from a normal looking individual to being scary. I have lived with this disease for many many years and I tried doctors and remedies and nothing seems to take care of the problem but I’m very happy after using Vitiligo Organics, it’s erasing the spots and I’m going back in time.

William Jordan
Daventry, UK*

I am getting in touch firstly to express my sincere thanks on behalf of my son Chris Jordan who was suffering from vitiligo on his arms and had tried various remedies from a mix of pulverised basil leaves and lemon juice to wearing a copper bracelet but all to no avail. Through internet research we stumbled across your product and ordered a bottle which arrived a week or so later. After about 6 weeks of regular use the patches on his arm started to fade and within 10 weeks completely disappeared and even better have not returned – a fantastic result and one very happy young man!

Chris Jordan
Daventry, UK*

This is a long overdue testimonial to vitiligo organics. About a year ago now whilst on a holiday in Spain, I started to notice a few very small white patches of skin on my lower forearm. I ignored them for a few weeks and assumed i lost a bit of the tan i had gotten from the holiday that they would no longer be noticeable. However quite the opposite happened, the spots began to grow in size and become more noticeable in the following weeks and months. More patches began to develop further up my arm in localised areas. I did some research into it and it quickly became apparent it was vitiligo. Through my research i found numerous success stories of people that had gotten rid of their vitiligo through natural remedies such as applying a basil and lime juice paste to the affected area, drinking lots of water, 45mins to 1 hour of exposure to sunlight per day, and wearing a copper bracelet. I tried all of the above and had no success at all, in fact, my white patches continued to spread and grow. I kept searching and came across vitiligo organics and at first was a little put off by the price. But i decided to purchase. I followed the instructions and was a little worried when nothing happened for the first month. However, i stuck at it and sure enough after 6 or so weeks the patches began to go a pinkish red colour and were less noticeable. I continued applying daily for the following few months until the patches had completely disappeared! I was amazed and overjoyed at how effective this product was for me and strongly recommend it to anybody suffering from vitiligo. Incredible product, thank you so much.

Ady Lehrer
Ramat Hasharon, Israel*

I am using Vitiligo Organics every day for 8 months – this after spending a lot of money and efforts with other various unsuccessful remedies. It works! – I am a happy man – the patches almost disappeared. I am working with customers and I stopped feeling bad, I don’t cover my face anymore. It is the first time in my long life (66 Years) that I bought something from the Internet trusting just some advertising article – and it is fantastic. Thank you!

Jamie Davies-Evans
Faversham, UK*

Just wanted to let you know I’m getting some fantastic results since using Vitiligo Organics. I’ve only been using it for a short time but getting quite a bit of repigmentation already. I’ve just ordered some more as I know it’s working for me. Really appreciate you making this stuff, I’d kind of given up on the products as none of them worked to any extent until now. I really see the chance of finally getting somewhere. Many thanks

Nilda Morales
Miami, USA*

I suddenly got Vitiligo on my forehead, chin, back and torso area from probably stress. The doctor told me there was nothing you can do and that it would probably get worse which it eventually did. The only remedy she said was to get a tattoo on my forehead and chin area so it wouldn’t look that bad. I was very disappointed that there were no answers to my problem. I’m a sales person that has to face people every day of my life so it was not easy for me. A year later the vitiligo got worse and I was still researching for a solution. For almost another year I found Vitiligo Organics. I purchased a bottle and got a smaller extra bottle at no cost which I take when I have to travel. It was amazing. I used it every night after I showered and in the morning. It started working about the second month. Right now I’m at month 5 and still have some but I know that it will be all back to normal by the end of the year.

I am so happy that nature is so great to us and there are doctors that trust nature and others can’t. I’m sure they have to know better than telling the patients to get a tattoo or do get other stuff to lighten up the rest of the skin. When I am 100% free of Vitiligo I will go and tell my dermatologist. I want to help people and would love to sell this product in the U.S.A to help others.

Ljiljana Savic-Brankovic
Sarajevo, Bosnia & Herzegovina*

I have been using Vitiligo organics for a few months now and happy to say that I am seeing progress. My first and small Vitiligo patch appeared on my left hand, over ten years ago. My immune system was drastically weakened and I believe this is what caused it. With time, vitiligo spread up my arms and down my legs and thighs. I was constantly working on boosting my immune system and using different products for my Vitiligo patches. Then, my friend recommended Vitiligo Organics. I was willing to give it a try and I am glad I did. The same spot on my left hand where Vitiligo first appeared is now getting its pigment back. I will continue using Vitiligo Organics in the future.

Yorleny Somoza
Houston, USA*

I bought vitiligo organics in March 2012 and I pretty much used up two bottles already since then, and I’m proud to say that all the vitiligo I had on my legs is quite gone, you can still see a few spots but they as well are starting to get pigment. I am running out of Vitiligo Organics, so I need to buy some more. I am thankful for vitiligo organics, this product works you just have to be consistent, and have faith.

Rajikur Rahman
London, UK*

I have had Vitiligo for 19 Years and I did treatment from Chinese Medicine, Asian Herbal and Homeopathic Medicine.

My loving parents spent so much money on my medication to reverse vitiligo and now doctors say that there is no cure but I can tell that Vitiligo Organics is a genuine solution for Vitiligo cause I’m starting to results. I am using Vitiligo Organics and my skin colour is coming back to its original form.

Please don’t let anybody put your confidence down and there is hope and that hope is by using Vitiligo Organics.

Philip Simmons
Bridgetown, Barbados*

I had white circles around my eyes and on my nose, and the spots have all gone after using Vitiligo Organics for eleven weeks. I don’t take any alcoholic beverages and drink large quantities of water and I apply at night when going to bed. I would apply sometime during the day.

Carlos Suarez
Miami, USA*

10 years ago my wife started with Vitiligo problems and we tried many medicines and natural alternatives without success. After few years trying everything we find Vitiligo Organics and since then she had 100% pigmentation.

We started to be very good promoters of your product and we would like to serve people in America with your product and share our experience with the needed population.

We are located in a very convenient city in North America (Miami) in order to serve the Hispanic and English people in USA and Other LATIN countries where the population is affected by vitiligo.

We would like to have an opportunity to reach out to many affected in this side of the world.

Nicholas Bull
Orpington, UK*

I’ve had vitiligo for around 30 years and I’ve never tried anything before because I’m very skeptical. I’ve been using vitiligo organics for about 1 month and my pigment is slowly coming back it looks a bit slow process but it’s definitely working.

Navita Gujral
London, UK*

I was suffering from vitiligo since I was 7-8. Now I am 28. Luckily it did not spread for me. Earlier I had taken allopathic treatment and then later switched on to Homeopathy. But nothing gave me complete relief from this disorder. Growing up with vitiligo was the hardest thing i ever had to deal with. I had stubborn spots but since using Vitiligo Organics the spots i never thought would go away started darkening. I was always depressed and would hide my face in school but after using this product i finally live a life without vitiligo.

Rosana Legnoverde
Buenos Aires, Argentina*

HOLA, TENGO A MI HIJA QUE TIENE VITILIGO, HACE DOS MESES QUE COMPRE EL PRODUCTO, REALMENTE ESTOY VIENDO MARAVILLAS, LAS MANCHAS ESTAN ROSADAS, ALGUNAS DE ELLAS YA ESTAN DESAPARECIDAS, SIGO CON EL TRATAMIENTO Y LUEGO LES CUENTO COMO SIGUE. GRACIAS POR CONOCERLOS

Okereke Chukwunonye
Enugu, Nigeria*

I am one of your numerous customers who have used your products for vitiligo. Vitiligo Organics has worked well for my son and he is perfectly ok now. I am looking at the possibility of becoming your representative in Nigeria.

Anesh Maharaj
Toronto, Canada*

I have had two spots of vitiligo on my face since I was about 5 years old. I am now currently in my late 20’s. There were times in my life where I was very self conscious about my appearance growing up. At that time there was nothing i could find for it.

So after doing a recent search and being overwhelmed with so many products that claim to help with this skin condition, Vitiligo Organics caught my eye. For the fact that it was made from all organic ingredients and there were so many reviews, I decided to give it a go.

It has only been about 8 weeks, and I am already seeing results! New patches of colored pigmentation where there was only white before. I am shocked and in disbelief that having suffered with this my whole life the results are already starting to show.

Thank you Vitiligo Organics for a solid product! I hope this review helps other users who are debating on getting the product – JUST get it, you will not be disappointed!

Redempta Mwambi
Nunguni, Kenya*

I am sooo happy with the results that i am getting so far after applying vitiligo organics. A lot of black spots are appearing on my affected areas and really there is a great hope of total healing. May God bless you really. I will be purchasing another pack so that, i completely keep on applying till i gain the original skin colour.


 

*Disclaimer: The results described on the testimonial page are the individual experiences and personal opinions of those who have used our products and/or services in some way or another. However, results are not typical and may vary between individuals.

 

Share Your Story